Contact Us - Employers

 

Staff Contacts

Erica Alitiem

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
ealitiem@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340D

Marisa Allen

Assistant Director, Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mallen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350E

Karen Bartos

Program Coordinator, Professional Development
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
karens1@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340G

Sarah Diaz

Assistant Dean, Career and Professional Development
520.626.9824 office
520.621.8559 fax
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340A

Lyndsey Edmonds

Career Coach, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lyndseyedmonds@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Lauren Findlow

Global Initiatives Coordinator and Career Coach
Micro-Campus and Global Internship Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lfindlow@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Nancy Meech

Career Coach, Accounting
520.621.2505 office
520621.8559 fax
nmeech@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Tremain Ravenell

Career Coach, Business Management, Business Administration and Sports Management
Diversity Coordinator
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
travenell@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350G

Nancy Roberts

Career Coach, MIS, Operations Management, and Sales
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
nancyroberts@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350H

Katelyn Rose

Career Coach, Finance and Business Economics
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
katelynrose@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350A

Javier Smith

Career Coach, Marketing
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
javiersmith@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350J

Jeff Welter

Director, Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340B