Career Coaching

The Professional Development Center at the Eller College of Management has a team of career coaches with professional industry backgrounds to assist students through the career search process. Our team of career coaches provides our students with years of experience and expertise specific to a certain industry. You can schedule a half hour appointment with a career coach through eSMS by selecting "Career and Professional Development Advising" under the 'appointment type you are seeking' drop down.

Meet our career coaches and other PDC staff:

Erica Alitiem

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
ealitiem@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340D

Marisa Allen

Assistant Director, Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mallen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350E

Karen Bartos

Program Coordinator, Professional Development
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
karens1@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340G

David Calabrese

BA Economics Success Coach
Pre-Economics Academic Advisor
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
dcalabrese@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204

Sarah Diaz

Assistant Dean, Career and Professional Development
520.626.9824 office
520.621.8559 fax
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340A

Lyndsey Edmonds

Pre-Business Coordinator, Professional Development
Career Coach, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lyndseyedmonds@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Lauren Findlow

Global Initiatives Coordinator and Career Coach
Micro-Campus and Global Internship Programs
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lfindlow@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Amanda Lopez

Career Coach, MIS and Operations Management
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
alopez@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350E

Nancy Meech

Career Coach, Accounting
520.621.2505 office
520621.8559 fax
nmeech@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Nancy Roberts

Career Coach, Sales
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
nancyroberts@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350H

Katelyn Rose

Career Coach, Finance and Business Economics
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
katelynrose@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350A

Javier Smith

Career Coach, Marketing
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
javiersmith@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350J

Meghan Welsh

Academic Advisor
Business Administration Major Success Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mwelsh@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204C

Jeff Welter

Director, Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340B