Contact Us

The Eller Professional Development Center (PDC) offers student walk-in hours with our Professional Development Associates for resume and cover-letter development, along with interview practice. Appointments with the Eller Career Coaches are also available.

The PDC is located in McClelland Hall 201.   

Appointments

Make an appointment with an Eller Career Coach through eSMS, select “Career and Professional Development Advising” under appointment type.

Student Walk-in Hours

The Professional Development Associates are Eller paraprofessional students who offer weekly walk-in hours for resume and cover letter development, interview skills, and other career related questions. Sign in at the front desk of 201.   

Spring 2017 Walk-in Hours (Beginning 1/17/17): 

Mondays: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Tuesdays: 10:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesdays: 10:00am - 3:00pm
Thursdays: 10:00am - 4:00pm 

FInal Day of Walk-In Hours for Spring Semester is April 27, 2017 


 

Staff Contacts

Erica Alitiem

Assistant Director, Employer Relations
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
ealitiem@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340D

Marisa Allen

Assistant Director, Professional Development
Career Coach, Marketing
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
mallen@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350E

Karen Bartos

Administrative Assistant, Professional Development
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
karens1@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340G

Sarah Diaz

Director, Professional Development
520.626.9824 office
520.621.8559 fax
sdiaz@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340A

Lyndsey Edmonds

Career Coach, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lyndseyedmonds@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Lauren Findlow

Career Coach, Pre-Business
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
lfindlow@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 204N

Nancy Meech

Career Coach, Accounting
520.621.2505 office
520621.8559 fax
nmeech@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340F

Tremain Ravenell

Career Coach, Business Administration and Sports Management
Diversity Coordinator
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
travenell@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350G

Nancy Roberts

Career Coach, MIS, Operations Management, and Sales
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
nancyroberts@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350H

Katelyn Rose

Career Coach, Finance and Business Economics
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
katelynrose@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350A

Javier Smith

Career Coach, Management
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
javiersmith@email.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 350J

Jeff Welter

Associate Director for Professional Development
Career Coach
520.621.2505 office
520.621.8559 fax
jwelter@eller.arizona.edu
McClelland Hall 340B