Events

Thursday, January 14, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Meet with representatives from dozens of Eller student club organizations.

Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Learn about the Eller International Internship Program in Barcelona

Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:00pm

Learn about the Eller International Internship Program in Hong Kong

Thursday, January 21, 2016 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Learn about the Eller International Internship Program in Prague

Friday, January 22, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Learn about the Spring Break Service Learning experience in

Friday, January 29, 2016 -
8:15am to 12:30pm
Friday, January 29, 2016 -
1:00pm to 4:15pm

Career Immersion Day for Finance and Econ students in the first semester of upperdivision coursework.

Monday, February 8, 2016 -
5:00pm to 6:30pm

Eller Majors Panel presented by Delta Sigma Pi

Gain insights about Eller majors you're interested in from an upperclassmen perspective.

Friday, February 12, 2016 -
8:45am to 11:00am

Career Immersion Day for Marketing and Management students in the first semester of upperdivision coursework.

Friday, February 12, 2016 -
12:45pm to 3:00pm

Career Immersion Day for MIS/OM students in the first semester of upperdivision coursework.

Wednesday, February 17, 2016 -
5:00pm to 7:00pm

Pre-business freshmen enrolled in BNAD 100 will explore careers with employers. Details by email to enrolled students.

Friday, February 19, 2016 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm

Come to a panel hosted by Sports Management Association to find out about potential career opportunities in the sports industry.

Thursday, February 25, 2016 - 5:30pm

State Farm has created a series of monthly workshops “Get to a Better State…..of Employment”  for the Spring that focus more on the soft skills and

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 (All day) to Wednesday, March 9, 2016 (All day)

View details at http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/

Tuesday, March 8, 2016 -
8:30am to 10:00am

Meet with representatives from Goldman Sachs to find out about great job opportunities!

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 -
11:30am to 1:30pm

Campus Recreation Comes to Eller!

Re-Energize and De-Stress at Rec Recess!

Thursday, March 24, 2016 - 5:30pm

State Farm has created a series of monthly workshops “Get to a Better State…..of Employment”  for the Spring that focus more on the soft skills and

Friday, March 25, 2016 -
12:00pm to 1:00pm

Get details and RSVP online at http://techlaun

Tuesday, March 29, 2016 -
11:15am to 12:15pm

Goldman Sachs will be on campus conducting an information session on opportunities that exist within the Global Investment Research division.

Pages